Filter Bag Testing and Baghouse Consultant Contact Information

ETS is headquartered in Roanoke, Virginia, with a regional office in Florida  

Headquarters
ETS, Inc.
1401 Municipal Road NW
Roanoke, VA 24012-1309

Florida Office
ETS, Inc.
406 W. Crystal Dr.
Sanford, FL 32773

Contact Personnel
Phone: (540) 265-0004
Fax: (540) 265-0131

John McKenna - Principal

Marc McKenna - President 

Terry Williamson - Vice President - Lab Operations

Kerry Gesink - Maintenance Manager

Jeff Smith - Field Service Manager  

Bryony Yost - Accounting Services - Seminar Coordinator

Ryan Gibbs - Scientist 

Allan Clark - Lab Technician  

Laura Schroeder - Lab Technician  

Kristen Perry - Lab Technician

Tina Mellinger - Lab Technician

 

Extension 293

Extension 235

Extension 295

Extension 287  

Extension 294  

Extension 292

Extension 210

Extension 218

Extension 229

Extension 269

Extension 214

jmck@etsi-inc.com

mmck@etsi-inc.com

terryw@etsi-inc.com

kerryg@etsi-inc.com

jeffs@etsi-inc.com

bryonyy@etsi-inc.com

ryang@etsi-inc.com

allanc@etsi-inc.com

lauras@etsi-inc.com

kristenp@etsi-inc.com

tinam@etsi-inc.com

   



This site is powered by:
Aliquant Website Content Management System Home Page
Aliquant Content Management System