Filter Bag Testing and Baghouse Consultant Contact Information

ETS is headquartered in Virginia, with a regional office in Florida  

Headquarters
ETS, Inc.
1401 Municipal Road NW
Roanoke, VA 24012-1309

Florida Office
ETS, Inc.
406 W. Crystal Dr.
Sanford, FL 32773

 

Contact Personnel
Phone: (540) 265-0004
Fax: (540) 265-0131

John McKenna - Principal

Marc McKenna - President 

Terry Williamson - Vice President - Lab Operations

Christina Clark - Engineering Manager

Kerry Gisnik - Maintenance Manager

Jeff Smith - Field Service Manager  

Karen Rose - Accounting Services - Seminar Coordinator

Ryan Gibbs - Scientist 

Morgan Funck - Lab Technician 

Allan Clark - Lab Technician

Dave Hedberg - Baghouse Service Manager 

 

Extension 293

Extension 235

Extension 295

Extension 216  

Extension 287  

Extension 294  

Extension 292

Extension 210

Extension 269 

Extension 218

Extension 287

jmck@etsi-inc.com

mmck@etsi-inc.com

terryw@etsi-inc.com

christinac@etsi-inc.com

kerryg@etsi-inc.com

jeffs@etsi-inc.com

karenr@etsi-inc.com

ryang@etsi-inc.com

morganf@etsi-inc.com 

allanc@etsi-inc.com

daveh@etsi-inc.com   



This site is powered by:
Aliquant Website Content Management System Home Page
Aliquant Content Management System